PELICAN
Press inquiries US:
info@biz3.net

Press inquiries UK:
james@divisionpromotions.com

Mailorder/label-specific inquiries:
laurent@hydrahead.com

General band correspondence:
pelican_tusk@yahoo.com

U.S. Booking:
daveshapiro@theagencygroup.com

UK Booking (also Spain):
jodie@mammothbooking.com

Europe Booking:
vincent@odysseybooking.com


Links

- Pelican On Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/pelicansong

- Pelican On Twitter: http://twitter.com/pelicansong

A French fan site!: http://pelecanus.free.fr/site/

All Music Guide: http://www.allmusic.com

Aquarius Records -- one of the best Web resources for A+ music: http://www.aquariusrecords.org

Biz3 -- our press peeps: http://www.biz3.net

Cerebral Studio: http://www.cerebralstudio.com

Chord: http://www.atomicmouserecordings.com/chord

Cock of the Rock -- buy the Pelican EP on vinyl here!: http://www.cockoftherock.com

D'Addario Strings: http://www.daddario.com

Evans Drumheads - The sweetest skins to beat on, man!: http://www.evansdrumheads.com

Hawthorne Street Records -- home of split with Playing Enemy: http://www.hawthornestreetrecords.com/

Hydra Head/Tortuga/HH Noise Merchandise: http://www.hydraheadshop.com/

insofferenza -- graphic design: http://www.insofferenza.com/

Interloper Records: http://www.interloperrecords.com

Ipecac Records: http://www.ipecac.com

Kent Custom Drums: http://www.myspace.com/kentcustomdrums

Lair of the Minotaur -- support this juggernaut of metal!: http://www.lairoftheminotaur.com

Paiste cymbals: http://www.paiste.com/

Pure Volume (search for Pelican and others!): http://www.purevolume.com

Russian Circles -- our roommates and friends! A truly great band.: http://www.russiancircles.net

Seymour Duncan Pickups: http://www.seymourduncan.com/

Stephen O' Malley: http://www.ideologic.org

stonerrock.com: http://www.stonerrock.com

Temporary Residence -- home of much fine music, and the MONO/Pelican split: http://www.temporaryresidence.com/

The Lord!: http://www.southernlord.com

TUSK: http://www.hewhocorrupts.com/tusk/

TUSK on MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/tuskgrind

Vater Drumsticks: http://www.vater.com